Family Research – English, Scottish and Irish Genealogy




Yukon, also known as The Yukon Territory, is one of Canada’s three territories, in the country’s far northwest. It has a population of about 31,500, and its capital is Whitehorse, with a population of 23,272. People from the Yukon are known as Yukoners. for more click here

Did you like this? Share it:
Some Text