Family Research – English, Scottish and Irish Genealogy



The parish of Wolverhampton is about 30 miles in circuit, but several of its townships lie detached from the rest, and were annexed to it in monastic times, as prebends of the collegiate church. It comprises 10 townships, Bilston, Bentley, Featherstone, Hatherton, Hilton, Kinvaston, Pelsall, Wednesfield, Willenhall, and Wolverhampton. for more click here

Did you like this? Share it:
Some Text